Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Role Email Addresss Phone extension
Anne Barron Guidance-Administrative Assistant abarron@gchsrams.org 220
Ed Beckett Principal; Teacher ebeckett@gchsrams.org 214
Pat Beckett Social Studies Dept Chair; Student Council Moderator; Senior Trip Coordinator; Teacher pbeckett@gchsrams.org NA
Cara Buckland Director of Guidance; Teacher cbuckland@gchsrams.org 222
Joe Calabro Executive Director of Development jcalabro@gchsrams.org NA
Ian Chrzanowski Teacher ichrzanowski@gchsrams.org NA
Kathy Coghlan Assistant Director of Development kcoghlan@gchsrams.org 223
Jeff Cordner Guidance Counselor jcordner@gchsrams.org 227
Julie DeStefano Accountant jdestefano@gchsrams.org 213
Caroline Dougherty SAC cdougherty@gchsrams.org 237
Mike Dougherty Transportation mdougherty@gchsrams.org NA
Kim Driscoll Receptionist kdriscoll@gchsrams.org 210
Tom Flynn Admissions Coordinator; Teacher tflynn@gchsrams.org 228
Eric Gendron Teacher egendron@gchsrams.org NA
Patti Gilliard Guidance-Administrative Assistant pgilliard@gchsrams.org 215
Bill Glassman Maintenance Director wglassman@gchsrams.org 225
Shannon Gorman Nurse sgorman@gchsrams.org 224
Deacon Kevin Heil Teacher kheil@gchsrams.org NA
Anne Heim Math Dept. Chair; Teacher aheim@gchsrams.org NA
Emeline Hernandez Teacher ehernandez@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Iacovone Discipline; Teacher tiacovone@gchsrams.org NA
Mary Kelly Junior High Lead Teacher mkelly@gchsrams.org 274
Rob Langi Teacher rlangi@gchsrams.org NA
Wayne Lelle JH Teacher wlelle@gchsrams.org NA
Pam Leonhardt Teacher pleonhardt@gchsrams.org NA
Beth Maguire-Quinn Credit Completion Coordinator; Teacher bquinn@gchsrams.org NA
Sr. Angela Mastrangelo Guidance Counselor; Special Services Coordinator amastrangelo@gchsrams.org 221
Elizabeth Mavromatis JH Teacher emavromatis@gchsrams.org NA
Debbie McDermott-Heins Receptionish dheins@gchsrams.org 210
Julie McHenry Teacher jmchenry@gchsrams.org NA
Christine McKenna Yearbook Coordinator; Teacher cmckenna@gchsrams.org NA
Father Kevin Mohan Director of Catholic Identity; Teacher kmohan@gchsrams.org 232
Maureen Morgan Teacher mmorgan@gchsrams.org NA
Pat Murphy Athletic Director; Director of Alumni Relations; Business Dept. Chair; Teacher pmurphy@gchsrams.org 219
Winnie Murphy Teacher wmurphy@gchsrams.org NA
Bob Nark Science Dept. Chair; Teacher rnark@gchsrams.org NA
Gus Ostrum Director of Development gostrum@gchsrams.org 218
Jeffrey Pilla Teacher jpilla@gchsrams.org NA
Amy Pinardo JH Teacher; Drama Coordinator apinardo@gchsrams.org NA
Joseph Pooler Teacher jpooler@gchsrams.org NA
Sharon Previtera Tuition and Financial Aid sprevitera@gchsrams.org 211
Antoinette Reed Teacher areed@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Reed Director of Curriculum & Technology; Middle States Internal Coordinator; Teacher treed@gchsrams.org 230
SandyRehrig Teacher srehrig@gchsrams.org NA
Mary Ryder Newspaper coordinator; Teacher mryder@gchsrams.org NA
Mary Ann Saunders Assistant Principal for Discipline msaunders@gchsrams.org 217
Dave Sipple Fine & Practical Arts Dept. Chair; Teacher dsipple@gchsrams.org NA
Terese Skelly Teacher tskelly@gchsrams.org NA
Kaia Turner JH Teacher kturner@gchsrams.org NA
Alaina Turse Coordinator of Christian Service; Teacher aturse@gchsrams.org NA
Andrea Ziccardi Teacher aziccardi@gchsrams.org NA
Sharon Zuccarelli English Dept. Chair; Teacher szuccarelli@gchsrams.org NA
 
 
 
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter