Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email Phone Ext
Anne Barron Guidance-Administrative Assistant abarron@gchsrams.org 220
Edward Beckett Principal ebeckett@gchsrams.org 214
Patrick Beckett Teacher pbeckett@gchsrams.org
Cara Buckland Director of Guidance cbuckland@gchsrams.org 222
Fr. Allain Caparas Director of Catholic Identity acaparas@gchsrams.org 232
Joan Chalmers Teacher jchalmers@gchsrams.org
Ian Chrzanowski Teacher ichrzanowski@gchsrams.org
Katharine Coghlan Assistant Director of Development kcoghlan@gchsrams.org 223
John Colman Head of School No e-mail address 252
Julie DeStefano Accountant jdestefano@gchsrams.org 213
Mike Dougherty Transportation mdougherty@gchsrams.org
Caroline Dougherty SAC cdougherty@gchsrams.org 237
Diana Flynn Teacher dflynn@gchsrams.org
Thomas Flynn Admissions; Teacher tflynn@gchsrams.org 228
Patti Gilliard Guidance-Administrative Assistant pgilliard@gchsrams.org 215
William Glassman Maintenance wglassman@gchsrams.org 225
Shannon Gorman Nurse sgorman@gchsrams.org 224
Kevin Heil Teacher kheil@gchsrams.org
Anne Heim Teacher aheim@gchsrams.org
Patrick Hines Teacher phines@gchsrams.org
Tom Iacovone Frosh Discipline; Teacher tiacovone@gchsrams.org
Pat Jackson Receptionist pjackson@gchsrams.org 210
Mary Kelly Junior High Lead Teacher mkelly@gchsrams.org 274
Robert Langi JH Teacher rlangi@gchsrams.org
Wayne Lelle JH Teacher wlelle@gchsrams.org
Pamela Leonhardt Teacher pleonhardt@gchsrams.org
Beth Maguire-Quinn Teacher bquinn@gchsrams.org
Sr. Angela Mastrangelo Guidance Counselor & Special Services amastrangelo@gchsrams.org 221
Julie McHenry Teacher jmchenry@gchsrams.org
Christine McKenna Librarian; Teacher cmckenna@gchsrams.org
Maureen Morgan Teacher mmorgan@gchsrams.org
Patrick Murphy Athletic Director; Teacher pmurphy@gchsrams.org 219
Robert Nark Teacher rnark@gchsrams.org
Gus Ostrum Director of Institutional Advancement gostrum@gchsrams.org 218
Todd Powers Guidance Counselor toddpowers@gchsrams.org
Sharon Previtera Tuition and Financial Aid sprevitera@gchsrams.org 211
Antoinette Reed Teacher areed@gchsrams.org
Tom Reed Director of Curriculum and Technology; Teacher treed@gchsrams.org 230
Sandra Rehrig Teacher srehrig@gchsrams.org
Mary Ryder Teacher mryder@gchsrams.org
Mary Ann Saunders Asst. Principal for Discipline msaunders@gchsrams.org 217
David A. Sipple Teacher dsipple@gchsrams.org
Lenora Vizzini Teacher lvizzini@gchsrams.org
Winifred Wolenter JH Teacher wwolenter@gchsrams.org
Veronica Yates Receptionist vyates@gchsrams.org 210
Sharon Zuccarelli Teacher szuccarelli@gchsrams.org
 
 
 
 
  • Facebook