Home / Staff Directory

[prisna-google-website-translator]

Staff Directory

Name Role Email Addresss Phone extension
Elizabeth Amorosi Teacher eamorosi@gchsrams.org NA
Ed Beckett Principal; Religion Dept Chair; Teacher ebeckett@gchsrams.org 214
Pat Beckett Social Studies Dept Chair; Student Council Moderator; Senior Trip Coordinator; Teacher pbeckett@gchsrams.org NA
Joe Calabro Executive Director of Development jcalabro@gchsrams.org 226
Brittany Cairns Guidance Counselor; Special Services Coordinator bcairns@gchsrams.org 221
Valerie Castagna Administrative Assistant vcastagna@gchsrams.org 213
Ian Chrzanowski Teacher; Foreign Language Dept Chair ichrzanowski@gchsrams.org NA
Jeff Cordner Director of Guidance jcordner@gchsrams.org 227
Julie DeStefano Accountant jdestefano@gchsrams.org NA
Mike Dougherty Transportation mdougherty@gchsrams.org NA
Kim Driscoll Receptionist kdriscoll@gchsrams.org 210
Tom Flynn Admissions Coordinator; Teacher tflynn@gchsrams.org 228
Deacon Kevin Heil Teacher kheil@gchsrams.org NA
Arianna Heins JH Teacher aheins@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Iacovone Assistant Principal for Student Affairs; Teacher tiacovone@gchsrams.org 236
Mary Kelly Junior High Lead Teacher mkelly@gchsrams.org 274
Rob Langi English Department Chair; Teacher rlangi@gchsrams.org NA
Beth Maguire-Quinn NHS Coordinator; Teacher bquinn@gchsrams.org NA
Elizabeth Mariani JH Teacher emariani@gchsrams.org NA
Debbie McDermott-Heins Receptionist dheins@gchsrams.org 210
Julie McHenry Teacher jmchenry@gchsrams.org NA
Deb McMire Nurse dmcmire@gchsrams.org 224
Ryan Meehan Teacher rmeehan@gchsrams.org NA
Maureen Morgan Teacher mmorgan@gchsrams.org NA
Pat Murphy Athletic Director; Director of Alumni Relations; Business Dept. Chair; Teacher pmurphy@gchsrams.org 219
Winnie Murphy Teacher; Math Department Chair wmurphy@gchsrams.org NA
Gus Ostrum Asst. Director of Development gostrum@gchsrams.org 218
Amy Pinardo Teacher; Drama Coordinator apinardo@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Reed Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs; Director of Technology; Teacher treed@gchsrams.org 230
Sandy Rehrig Science Dept. Chair; Teacher srehrig@gchsrams.org NA
Francesca Santos Teacher fsantos@gchsrams.org NA
Jessica Sedlack Teacher jsedlack@gchsrams.org NA
Alaina Silber Coordinator of Christian Service; Teacher asilber@gchsrams.org NA
Dave Sipple Teacher dsipple@gchsrams.org NA
Connor Smith Teacher csmith@gchsrams.org NA
Andrea Ziccardi Teacher aziccardi@gchsrams.org NA
Sharon Zuccarelli Teacher szuccarelli@gchsrams.org NA
 
 
 
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter