Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Role Email Addresss Phone extension
Anne Barron Guidance-Administrative Assistant abarron@gchsrams.org 220
Ed Beckett Principal; Religion Dept Chair; Teacher ebeckett@gchsrams.org 214
Pat Beckett Social Studies Dept Chair; Student Council Moderator; Senior Trip Coordinator; Teacher pbeckett@gchsrams.org NA
Cara Buckland Guidance Counselor cbuckland@gchsrams.org 222
Joe Calabro Executive Director of Development jcalabro@gchsrams.org 226
Brittany Cairns Guidance Counselor bcairns@gchsrams.org 221
Mark Campbell Co-Director of Maintenance maintenance@gchsrams.org 225
Valerie Castagna Administrative Assistant vcastagna@gchsrams.org 213
Ian Chrzanowski Teacher; Foreign Language Dept Chair ichrzanowski@gchsrams.org NA
Jeff Cordner Director of Guidance jcordner@gchsrams.org 227
Julie DeStefano Accountant jdestefano@gchsrams.org NA
Caroline Dougherty SAC cdougherty@gchsrams.org 237
Mike Dougherty Transportation mdougherty@gchsrams.org NA
Kim Driscoll Receptionist kdriscoll@gchsrams.org 210
Tom Flynn Admissions Coordinator; Teacher tflynn@gchsrams.org 228
Patti Gilliard Guidance-Administrative Assistant pgilliard@gchsrams.org 215
Elizabeth Glassman Teacher eglassman@gchsrams.org NA
Shannon Gorman Nurse sgorman@gchsrams.org 224
Deacon Kevin Heil Teacher kheil@gchsrams.org NA
Anne Heim Math Dept. Chair; Teacher aheim@gchsrams.org NA
Arianna Heins JH Teacher aheins@gchsrams.org NA
Emeline Hernandez Teacher ehernandez@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Iacovone Assistant Principal for Student Affairs; Teacher tiacovone@gchsrams.org 236
Mary Kelly Junior High Lead Teacher mkelly@gchsrams.org 274
Rob Langi Teacher rlangi@gchsrams.org NA
Wayne Lelle JH Teacher wlelle@gchsrams.org NA
Pam Leonhardt Teacher pleonhardt@gchsrams.org NA
Beth Maguire-Quinn NHS Coordinator; Teacher bquinn@gchsrams.org NA
Elizabeth Mariani JH Teacher emariani@gchsrams.org NA
Debbie McDermott-Heins Receptionist dheins@gchsrams.org 210
Julie McHenry Teacher jmchenry@gchsrams.org NA
Maureen Morgan Teacher mmorgan@gchsrams.org NA
Pat Murphy Athletic Director; Director of Alumni Relations; Business Dept. Chair; Teacher pmurphy@gchsrams.org 219
Winnie Murphy Teacher wmurphy@gchsrams.org NA
Gus Ostrum Asst. Director of Development gostrum@gchsrams.org 218
Amy Pinardo JH Teacher; Drama Coordinator apinardo@gchsrams.org NA
Joseph Pooler Teacher jpooler@gchsrams.org 229
Sharon Previtera Tuition and Financial Aid sprevitera@gchsrams.org 211
Antoinette Reed Teacher areed@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Reed Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs; Director of Technology; Middle States Internal Coordinator; Teacher treed@gchsrams.org 230
Sandy Rehrig Science Dept. Chair; Teacher srehrig@gchsrams.org NA
Mary Ryder Newspaper coordinator; Yearbook coordinator; Teacher mryder@gchsrams.org NA
Alaina Silber Coordinator of Christian Service; Teacher asilber@gchsrams.org NA
Dave Sipple Fine & Practical Arts Dept. Chair; Teacher dsipple@gchsrams.org NA
Terese Skelly Teacher tskelly@gchsrams.org NA
Connor Smith Teacher csmith@gchsrams.org NA
Andrew Staub Teacher astaub@gchsrams.org NA
Harry Underwood Co-Director of Maintenance maintenance@gchsrams.org 225
Andrea Ziccardi Teacher aziccardi@gchsrams.org NA
Sharon Zuccarelli English Dept. Chair; Teacher szuccarelli@gchsrams.org NA
  • Facebook
  • Twitter