Staff Directory

Name Role Email Addresss Phone extension
Elizabeth Amorosi Teacher eamorosi@gchsrams.org NA
Pat Beckett Social Studies Dept Chair; Student Council Moderator; Senior Trip Coordinator; Teacher pbeckett@gchsrams.org 207
Brittany Cairns Guidance Counselor; Special Services Coordinator bcairns@gchsrams.org 221
Fr. Allain Caparas Adjunct Teacher acaparas@gchsrams.org N/A
Valerie Castagna Administrative Assistant vcastagna@gchsrams.org 213
Ian Chrzanowski Director of Student Affairs; Teacher; Foreign Language Dept Chair ichrzanowski@gchsrams.org 217
Jeff Cordner Director of Guidance jcordner@gchsrams.org 227
Kim Driscoll Receptionist kdriscoll@gchsrams.org 210
Tom Flynn Teacher tflynn@gchsrams.org NA
Shannon Forand Guidance Administrative Assistant guidance@gchsrams.org 215
Deacon Kevin Heil Teacher kheil@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Iacovone Principal tiacovone@gchsrams.org 214
Rebecca Leonchuck Junior High Teacher rleonchuck@gchsrams.org N/A
Beth Maguire-Quinn NHS Coordinator; Teacher bquinn@gchsrams.org NA
Elizabeth Mariani JH Lead Teacher emariani@gchsrams.org 274
Debbie McDermott-Heins Receptionist dheins@gchsrams.org 210
MaryKate McGlinn-Palo Nurse mmcglinn-palo@gchsrams.org 224
Julie McHenry Teacher jmchenry@gchsrams.org NA
Ryan Meehan Athletic Director; Teacher rmeehan@gchsrams.org 237
Maureen Morgan Teacher mmorgan@gchsrams.org NA
Pat Murphy Director of Development; Business Dept. Chair pmurphy@gchsrams.org 219
Ryan Murphy Enrollment and Marketing Manager rmurphy@gchsrams.org 228
Winnie Murphy Teacher; Math Department Chair wmurphy@gchsrams.org 233
Gus Ostrum Assistant Director of Development gostrum@gchsrams.org 218
Amy Pinardo Teacher; Drama Coordinator apinardo@gchsrams.org NA
Fr. Philip Ramos Director of Catholic Identity pramos@gchsrams.org 232
Tom Reed Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs; Director of Technology; Teacher treed@gchsrams.org 230
Sandy Rehrig Science Dept. Chair; Teacher srehrig@gchsrams.org 223
Alaina Silber Coordinator of Christian Service; Religion Dept. Chair; Teacher asilber@gchsrams.org 208
Connor Smith Teacher csmith@gchsrams.org NA
Joe Stecklair Director of Maintenance maintenance@gchsrams.org 225
Andrea Ziccardi Teacher aziccardi@gchsrams.org NA
Sharon Zuccarelli Teacher szuccarelli@gchsrams.org NA