Staff Directory

Name Role Email Addresss Phone extension
Elizabeth Amorosi Teacher eamorosi@gchsrams.org NA
Valerie Castagna Administrative Assistant vcastagna@gchsrams.org 213
Ian Chrzanowski Director of Student Affairs; Teacher; Foreign Language Dept Chair ichrzanowski@gchsrams.org 217
Jeff Cordner Director of School Counseling Services jcordner@gchsrams.org 227
Kim Driscoll Receptionist kdriscoll@gchsrams.org 210
Tom Flynn Teacher tflynn@gchsrams.org NA
Shannon Forand Guidance Administrative Assistant guidance@gchsrams.org 215
Joel Gervasi Business Manager jgervasi@gchsrams.org 211
Deacon Kevin Heil Teacher kheil@gchsrams.org NA
Bridgette Heisler Teacher bheisler@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Iacovone Principal tiacovone@gchsrams.org 214
Rebecca Leonchuck Junior High Teacher rleonchuck@gchsrams.org N/A
Beth Maguire-Quinn Teacher; NHS Coordinator; Social Studies Dept. Chair bquinn@gchsrams.org 207
Elizabeth Mariani JH Lead Teacher emariani@gchsrams.org 274
Debbie McDermott-Heins Receptionist dheins@gchsrams.org 210
MaryKate McGlinn-Palo Nurse mmcglinn-palo@gchsrams.org 224
Julie McHenry Teacher jmchenry@gchsrams.org NA
Ryan Meehan Athletic Director; Teacher rmeehan@gchsrams.org 237
Maureen Morgan Teacher mmorgan@gchsrams.org NA
Pat Murphy Executive Director of Development pmurphy@gchsrams.org 219
Ryan Murphy Enrollment and Marketing Manager rmurphy@gchsrams.org 228
Winnie Murphy Teacher; Math Department Chair wmurphy@gchsrams.org 233
Fr. Renante Orain Director of Catholic Identity rorain@gchsrams.org 232
Gus Ostrum Assistant Director of Development gostrum@gchsrams.org 218
Amy Pinardo Teacher; Drama Coordinator apinardo@gchsrams.org NA
Mike Raspa Teacher mraspa@gchsrams.org NA
Tom Reed Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs; Director of Technology; Teacher treed@gchsrams.org 230
Sandy Rehrig Teacher; Science Dept. Chair srehrig@gchsrams.org 223
Alaina Silber Coordinator of Christian Service; Religion Dept. Chair; Student Council Moderator; Teacher asilber@gchsrams.org 208
Connor Smith Teacher csmith@gchsrams.org NA
Joe Stecklair Director of Maintenance maintenance@gchsrams.org 225
Elizabeth Amorosi Teacher eamorosi@gchsrams.org NA
Kaia Turner School Counselor kturner@gchsrams.org 221
Kathryn Wharton Teacher kwharton@gchsrams.org NA
Sharon Zuccarelli Teacher; English Dept. Chair szuccarelli@gchsrams.org 229