Home / Guidance Services

Guidance Services

Guidance News Items

Important Dates for School Year 2018-19

 

May 4, 2019 – SAT Testing

May 18, 2019– Pre-HSPT/Optional Placement Tests

 

 

SAT PREP PROGRAM

Additional Info and Registration for Prep Course may be found at:

Click here for SAT Prep Program Course

 

SPRING 2019 SAT PREP COURSE

This 10-session course is designed to prep you for the

Saturday, May 4, 2019 SAT test date.

 

2:45-PM-4:45PM

Classes will take place in Room 104.

Tuesday, March 19

Thursday, March 21

Tuesday, March 26

Thursday, March 28

Tuesday, April 2

Thursday, April 4

Tuesday, April 9

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 2

 

*Cost: $500.00

Please make checks payable to Mr. Walt Kruc.

Please turn checks into the Guidance Office.

 

Mr. Kruc can be reached directly at 856-904-6953 or by email at wjkruc@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 


General Information Links:


Scholarships & Announcements

 

 
 
 
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter